CLS Financial | Contact Us
22492
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-22492,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.2.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

CLS OFFICE

CLS Financial
4450 Cerritos Ave
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

OFFICE PHONE

562-594-6884

OFFICE FAX

562-594-6885

CLS Financial, A Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation BRE 01215943 | NMLS 1850

CLS DIRECTORY
  • Wendee Close

    • Close Loan Specialist
      Branch Manager
      BRE 1329570 | NMLS 234445
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext.101
      Direct: 562-391-0261
      Cell: 714-904-5662
      wendee@clsfinancial.com

  • Tony Close

    • Close Loan Specialist
      Sales Manager
      BRE 01433557 | NMLS 234456
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext. 102
      Direct: 562-391-0262
      Cell: 714-904-5662
      Email: tony@clsfinancial.com

  • Brad Fish

    • Close Loan Specialist
      NMLS 485992
    • Office: 562-594-688, Ext. 1119
      Direct: 562-314-3945
      Cell: 714-336-0172
      Email: brad@clsfinancial.com

  • Gina Jarrin-Steed

    • Close Loan Specialist
      NMLS 280270
      CalBRE 01367085
      CO MLO 100501471
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext. 105
      Cell: 424-395-8426
      Direct: 562-391-0265
      Email: gina@clsfinancial.com

  • Cyndi Urzua

    • Close Loan Specialist
      NMLS 1635324
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext. 126
      Direct: 562-684-3460
      Cell: 310-503-3502
      Email: cyndi@clsfinancial.com

  • Charmaine Hedge

  • Hillary Black

  • Dianne Reyburn-Vigil

    • Receptionist/Office Coordinator
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext. 110
      Direct: 562-742-3082
      Email: Dianne@clsfinancial.com

  • Gaby Meza

    • Senior Loan Coordinator
      NMLS 1228261
    • Office: 562-594-6884, Ext. 108
      Direct: 562-391-0268
      Email: gaby@clsfinancial.com

  • Lisa Carey-Navarrete

  • Taylor Vigil

CONTACT CLS

562-594-6884